5.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
5.5
편안함
5.5
숙소 위치
6.6
시설
5.5
직원
6.2
가격 대비 가치
5.7

후기

    Phung
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Phung
    vn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    William
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 6월 10일

    Poor

    Poor parking
    Everything just 2 towels now TV guide or able to connect to the WiFi or hdmi cable people coming in and out and very poor parking
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Abdiel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Room was beautifully remodeled

    Room was visually beautiful and comfortable....hotel was located close to places I needed to visit and shop
    Jim
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 5월 8일

    YOU NEED TO DESPERATELY FURNISH YOUR ROOMS

    the room, like staying in an empty box with a bed........
    the pricing
    Wai
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 2일

    Only good thng was that El Polo loco was right across the street making it easy to get dinner.

    I didn't like the fact that the bed had no fitted sheets, only a flat sheet and bedspread. The mattress pad was stained with bodily fluids, pillows need to be thrown out as it was smelly,flat and stained. The bed itself needs to be replaced as it was very dirty and old. Under the headboard it looks like the bed was never pulled out to clean under the headboard as there was some kind of gel substance stuck on the edge of the bed and it looked like dried vomit on the wall. I ended up going to Ross to buy my own pillows, blanket and a comforter.
    The staff were very friendly and accommodating.
    Vladimir
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 2일

    Good for 1 night.

    The toilet is shaky (not properly attached to the floor), there are no bed-side lights and no caps or glasses. The air conditioner is extremely noisy.
    This is a good place to spend 1 night. It is clean and safe.
    Robert
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 1일
    So they don't have carpets, they had wood foors. The woods floors did not get mop, I walked bare foot and my baby crawled around as soon as we arrived. His knees, hands and my feet were So black we had to shower.
    The location and the hot water in the shower
    Lauren
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Gilberto
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 23일

    Need new bed

    BunnyD
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일

    Good place to go - recommend

    Good for the orice
    Great staff
    Cristina
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 4월 14일

    The worst hotel experience I’ve ever had.

    The room was dirty, cold (when I asked for a blanket, I was told they didn’t have any, and looked upon like I was asking for something outrageously abnormal), missed a lot of basic things such as glasses for water, light lamps, clean sheets, iron, shampoo, coffee, etc. There was a couple making a lot of noise in the room above mine, and the staff didn’t handle it correctly because they never stopped. I didn’t get any sleep on my second night.
    Absolutely nothing.
    Jessica
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 7일

    No comments

    Bad cleaning, mold in the shower courtain
    You has to put better quality and quantity personal supplies like soap, shampoo etc, etc Add iron and hair dryer
    Edward
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.9
    2018년 4월 4일

    Terrible

    Nothing
    There was absolutely nothing to like about this room. No fitted sheets, mold on shower curtains,no mattress used just a box spring for top bedding, pillows were terrible not fit for a dog, tiolet bowl and seat were loose and the 2 days my my wife and I were there the people in the room above us #206 pasing back and forth sliding furniture on the floor and yelling and arguing. I went to managment at 2:45am to complain, but nothing was done
    Danielle
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 2일

    Won’t be returning

    That it was no smoking
    When we arrived back from a night out, I walk into the restroom and almost fall due to a puddle of water leaking from the toilet. That upset me
    Irma
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Deandre
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중